Contact us

Our People


David Feldman

Country Director - Germany and Netherlands
Office: Amsterdam

david.feldman@nigelwright.com

Tel: +31 (0)208 006 170

Mob: +31 (0)641 641 722

David van der Capellen

Manager
Office: Amsterdam

david.vandercapellen@nigelwright.com

Tel: +31 (0)208 006 172

Mob: +31 (0)641 641 737

Lisa Tonnesen

Research Manager - Germany and Netherlands
Office: Amsterdam

lisa.tonnesen@nigelwright.com

Tel: +31 (0)208 006 170

Lisanne Stofkooper

Research Consultant
Office: Amsterdam

lisanne.stofkooper@nigelwright.com

Tel: +31 (0)208 006 173

Mob: +31 (0)657 147 131

Joris Jansen

Research Consultant
Office: Amsterdam

joris.jansen@nigelwright.com

Tel: +31 (0)208 006 174

Mob: +31 (0)657 147 487

Paul Wilson

Chief Executive Officer

paul.wilson@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0700

Mob: +44 (0)777 614 4959

Lars Herrem

Group Executive Director

lars.herrem@nigelwright.com

Tel: +49 (0)211 882 42 364

Mob: +49 (0)151 544 34 391

Mark Simpson

Group Executive Director

mark.simpson@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0720

Mob: +44 (0)784 332 9359

Mark Ingleson

Group Finance Director

mark.ingleson@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0733

Mob: +44 (0)780 119 9968

Justin Barlow

Marketing Director

justin.barlow@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0769

Mob: +44 (0)791 872 8999

Deborah Hugill

IT Director